Library Staff

Sarah L. Sellon Director ssellon@ely.lib.ia.us
Tracy Clair Youth Services Librarian tclair@ely.lib.ia.us
Paula Bradway Technical Services Librarian pbradway@ely.lib.ia.us
Ali Alldredge Assistant Librarian aalldredge@ely.lib.ia.us
Carolyn Wilson Assistant Librarian cwilson@ely.lib.ia.us
Len Riker Assistant Librarian lriker@ely.lib.ia.us
Nicole McNulty Custodia